Waterfront home with pool near Noosa, Queensland

ID #980

Twin Waters/Noosa, Australia Coastal No House
4 3 2
Anywhere
Anytime
Anywhere
Anytime
Anywhere
Anytime
Non-simultaneous Exchange, Open to offers, Home Exchange, Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks), Short-term Exchange (2-5 days)

Beautiful, contemporary, waterfront home with swimming pool. The house is filled with natural light and has an open-plan design incorporating a granite/stainless steel kitchen, living area, indoor/outdoor dining areas plus a terrace overlooking the pool and lagoon. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a separate office, double garage and air-conditioning. Fish from our deck, feed the ducks and watch some magnificent sunsets. The area has abundant walking tracks, golf courses and bicycle paths with two bikes available for the use of our exchangers. This is our primary home and is used for home exchanging, never as a rental.

Air conditioning, Barbecue, Computer, Disabled access, Dishwasher, DVD player, Garage, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Swimming pool, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no children
Car swap by arrangement
Brisbane Maroochydore/Sunshine Coast
No

Our home is in Twin Waters on Queensland's Sunshine Coast between the ocean, mountains and the river. We are 25 minutes from Noosa, 10 minutes from Maroochydore and 1 hour from Brisbane: close to unspoilt white sand beaches, a world-class golf course at the top of our road, local shopping and restaurants. The region offers some magnificent scenery from the hinterland of the Blackall Ranges to beautiful Fraser Island.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Golf, Public Parks/Gardens, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Spectator Sports, Tennis, Walking

Twin Waters Golf course is a few minutes walk at the top of our street. Many other courses can be found in the area including Maroochy River, Peregian and Coolum. You'll be spoilt for choice.

Bee English French... a little 2 Yes
No 66 PR British

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are a "mature" couple originally from England who love to travel. Bee works part-time in PR whilst Derek is District Manager/Sales Engineer for a multi-national company. We're very experienced exchangers, love to travel, and have completed over 80 exchanges in the last 17 years, both in Australia and overseas. Non-simultaneous exchanges are no problem for us as we have another home in Brisbane.  We are open to all exchange offers . We have one cat, Bailey, who would not be in residence for non-simultaneous exchanges. Unfortunately, our house is an adults only environment.