Visit Brisbane and enjoy our City and surrounds

ID #641

Brisbane, Australia Urban No House
5 3 2
6th Apr 2018  to  28th Apr 2018
6th Apr 2018  to  28th Apr 2018
13th May 2018  to  23rd May 2018
Open to offers, Non-simultaneous Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus)

We are open for long-term exchange during our long breaks usually in April and May.

Low set house with 3 Bedroom and study with polished floors. Bathroom/toilet. Modern kitchen/dishwasher/microwave/
oven with adjoining coffee deck and front patio to relax.Airconditioning in lounge and main bedroom. Fans throughout.Bedsitter underneath house with own kitchen and bathroom/toilet, currently has PhD student renting this. Fully furnished with internet access/computer.Large LED flat screen lounge and large T.V in master bedroom. Two Queensize beds. Cot or single bed available if required. Large 8 seater dining room table.Non smoking house. Reliable 4 seater Subaru car available to exchange. Family live close by to assist with any information of surrounding area. No pets thanks.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Computer, Disabled access, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, DVD player, Garage, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Children welcome
Car swap by arrangement
Brisbane Brisbane

Brisbane is a lovely city on the eastern coast of Australia with its relaxed lifestyle.Close to the most beautiful beaches in the world only 1-2hr drive away.

Situated 15mins from City and 1hr 10min from beautiful Gold Coast.Large Westfield Shopping Centre only 5mins away. Sporting ovals close by. Public bus transport 2mins walk from doorstep. Bike tracks close by.Very Central location. StLucia Golf Course and others within close vicinity.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Horse riding, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Spectator Sports, Tennis, Theatres, Theme Parks, Walking

St Lucia Golf Course or Victoria Park or Jindalee Golf Course all within a short drive of around 15mins.

Rose English nil 2 Yes
No 62 Registered Nurse Australian

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are husband (Anthony) and wife team (Rose) . We are in our early 60s . Anthony is a teacher and I am a Registered Nurse. We are a energetic outdoor couple interested in hiking, bike riding, kayaking, swimming, beach, reading, movies, music. We spend time with our family and grandchildren and attend a local church.