Very Sunny two Bedroom One Level Villa close to Town

ID #7361

Cambridge, New Zealand Urban No Villa
4 2 1
Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks), Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Non-simultaneous Exchange, Open to offers

Beautiful villa just one year old, sunny and private, two spacious bedrooms with a King Bed in one and a Super King in the other, air conditioning in lounge and master bedroom. Wifi, Sky TV, Apple TV, Netflix and DVD Player. For outdoor living Bi-fold doors leading to Patio with outdoor sofa and large sun umbrella. Our home is in a safe environment just a 10 minute flat walk to town.

Air conditioning, Disabled access, Dishwasher, DVD player, Garage, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Sorry no children
Car swap not available
Hamilton Hamilton

Cambridge is known as ‘The Home of Champions’ and ‘The Town of Trees’ it is a beautiful leafy town with lots of wonderful cafes, restaurants and shops, theatre and movie theatre, the town is noted throughout the world as the home of New Zealand’s Thoroughbred Racing Industry with many horse studs. Rowing and Cycling are also massive here in Cambridge, the Velodrome is a World class facility and well worth a visit also there are many kilometres of Cycle Paths around the town, whilst Lake Karapiro is simply just stunning.
Cambridge is central to everywhere, Hamilton is the nearest city just 15 minutes away, The Hobbiton movies set is only 30 minutes away.

Auckland is just a one and half hour drive, Tauranga and Taupo are approximately one hour away.

There is so much to see in and around Cambridge.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Golf, Horse riding, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Theatres, Walking

Within a one hour drive of Cambridge there are numerous golf courses the first one less than 5 minutes away, we have a set of golf clubs if needed.

Marie English Dutch 2 No
No Early 70’s Retired New Zealand

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
My husband Adriaan and I are in our early 70’s, we were in the hospitality industry for many years, now both retired it is now time for us to travel.  We have lived in New Zealand for almost 50 years, Adriaan is originally from Holland and loves to play golf and travel whilst I am from England and looking forward to catching up with old school friends in the Uk.  We also have a close connection with Australia having a Daughter and Granddaughter living in Brisbane and would love to visit more often.  We live in a beautiful part of the world and would love to share it with you, look forward to hearing from you.