Strasbourg/France, Wine Road, Black Forest …

ID #8723

Eckbolsheim, France Urban No Apartment
4 3 1
Anywhere
22nd Dec 2018  to  29th Dec 2018
Scotland
3rd Aug 2019  to  24th Aug 2019
Wales
3rd Aug 2019  to  24th Aug 2019
Home Exchange

We live in a new and cosy apartment with three bedrooms (1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed under a single bed and a sofa bed in the living room). From the living room and the kitchen you can go out to a nice and big terrace where you can take your meals or have a glass of wine . . .
The apartment has all necessary appliances, TVs (cable with Canal+ and BEIN, foreign channels), sound system with dvd player, washing machine, dish washer, microwave . . . high speed internet.

Please have a look at our homepage and feel free to ask for any information you can need. We have already 25 very successful exchanges on different homeexchange sites and love this kind of travel. We take good care of your home and appreciate clean and organised houses. Our home is very cosy and well equiped.

Balcony, Dishwasher, DVD player, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Children welcome
Car swap by arrangement
Strasbourg Strasbourg
Yes

Eckbolsheim is a village nearby Strasbourg. The city center of Strasbourg can be easily reached by bus, bus stop is 200 m from our home or by tram. If you like the countryside, you'are not far away from small, typical Alsatian villages.
You can easily travel the Alsace (wine Road starts only a few kms away from our home), the Vosges mountains (1h), South of Germany (Black Forest 1h) or even Switzerland. The new fast train TGV takes you in the center of Paris in 2h20 from Strasbourg. It is a very pretty region with lots of historical places and very rich in culture.

If you want to travel further away, Heidelberg (beautiful town in Germany) is 1h30 away, Freiburg (South Germany) 1h, Basel (Switzerland) 1h30.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Galleries/Museums, Golf, Historical Sites, Horse riding, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tennis, Walking

Petra French German, English, French 2 Yes
No 52 Management Assistant German/French

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
Nous sommes un couple franco/allemand, Petra et Stéphane. Des fois mes enfants nous accompagnent (Noémie 25 ans et Pierre 19 ans) mais c'est plus rare maintenant. Nous aimons le ski, les balades, la baignade, les visites, en fait un peu tout. Stéphane pratique le vtt (descente et enduro) ainsi que le trail. Petra adore lire, nager et la mer !Nous avons fait plus de 25 échanges sur différents sites, n'hésitez pas à nous demander les commentaires reçus.We are travelling sometimes with our children Noëmie and Pierre but often travel alone now, especially every second year in August.We have exchanged our home for many times in France, Switzerland, Belgium, England and Scotland. We love this kind of travelling and are all very used to it know.