Single family pool home in beautiful Naples, Florida

ID #2906

Bonita Springs, USA Coastal Yes House
6 3 3
Italy
18th Jun 2017  to  29th Oct 2017
Croatia
18th Jun 2017  to  19th Nov 2017
Anywhere
18th Jun 2017  to  10th Dec 2017
Home Exchange, Short-term Exchange (2-5 days), Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks), Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Open to offers, Non-simultaneous Exchange

Nicely furnished and fully equipped home in Pelican Landing, a secure gated community near the Gulf of Mexico. Private pool. Ensuite master bedroom with king bed, whirlpool tub and walk-in shower. Ensuite guest room with double bed. Additional guest room with two twin beds and adjoining bath. Fourth bedroom furnished as office. New appliances, gas grill and furnished lanai. Quiet neighborhood a short walk from shopping and restaurants. Car not included but a car is necessary to get around here.

Air conditioning, Barbecue, Computer, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, DVD player, Garage, Garden, Internet access, Microwave, Parking, Swimming pool, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Car swap not available
Naples Fort Myers

Free community amenities include shuttle boat to private island beach, fitness center, tennis, sailing, kayaking, pickle ball, bocce and social activities. Pelican Landing has a private golf club, not included with exchange but you might meet a member who will invite you to golf! Bonita Springs is located between Naples and Fort Myers, about a 15 minute drive from Fort Myers airport. Sanibel/Captiva islands, Sarasota, St. Petersburg/Tampa and Everglades within a 60 - 90 minute drive.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Sightseeing, Spectator Sports, Tennis, Walking

Nearest golf course - Pelican Landing
Florida is a golfer's paradise. There are numerous private and public courses in the area.

Saul English 2 No
Yes Please note, this Rotary member has chosen to exchange only with fellow Rotarians.

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are a semi-retired professional couple (lawyer and writer) who love to travel and learn about other cultures. When occasionally like to include our 3 adult children in our travels. We have no children in our party. We are all non-smokers, friendly, quiet, tidy and respectful.