Near Bordeaux, the heart of prestigious vineyards

ID #1251

Béguey, France Rural No House
5 3 2
England
Anytime
Wales
Anytime
Scotland
Anytime
Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Open to offers

The house : large living room with fireplace, open kitchen (dishwasher, thermal oven, microwave, refrigerator, freezer, 4 cooking plates), 3 bedrooms (2 double beds and 1 single bed), 1 bathroom bath, 1 shower room, 2 toilets, 1 office (ADSL computer), 1 laundry (washing machine, iron, clothes dryer, computer), 1 swimming pool, 2 verandas. Capacity 5 people comfortably. Garden 600 m2, large terrace, barbecue in front of the pool. Sweeping views of the village church, set back, the house is quiet and silent. At 300 meters: supermarket and shops.telephone (free calls to European countries), 5 adult bikes, lending ability of a vehicle. Home theatre (LCD HD TV).

Air conditioning, Barbecue, Dishwasher, DVD player, Microwave, Parking, Swimming pool, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets, Pet care required
Car swap by arrangement
Bordeaux 0
Yes

Bordeaux (35 km): the first French city for its attractiveness, ranked first gastronomic world city by a site New York ; restaurants, cinemas, theaters, concerts, etc. All shops in Cadillac, farmer's market on Saturdays (1.5 Km). Supermarket: 300 m, shopping center in Langon (14 Km). Bordeaux : the place to be in France.

At the heart of the most prestigious appellations of sweet wines: Sauternes, Barsac, Loupiac, Sainte Croix du Mont, Cadillac ... all within 12 km. The site, perched on the right bank of the Garonne, adjacent Cadillac, a 'bastide' with a Renaissance castle. You will be nearly 2 fortified villages : Rions and St Macaire. Arcachon and the ocean beaches are an hour away. Agen and Bergerac 1 hour also. Libourne and Saint Emilion (UNESCO) at 40 and 50 minutes. Bourg s / Gironde and Blaye (fortification Vauban UNESCO) to 1 hour.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Fishing, Horse riding, Sightseeing, Tennis, Theme Parks, Walking

Bordeaux and Arcachon.

Didier French 3

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are looking for 3 of us, Laurie (51), Didier (58) and Elia (17), a house or apartment to live easy in any area of France, England, Scotland, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Greece or Croatia, offering peace, comfort, amenities and sightseeing opportunities nearby. We appreciate both urban discovered that small corner of restful countryside. Dates: school holidays. Short stays opportunities on small vacation. Non-smokers, we promise to be very careful and respectful of your home and take care if you have, your 4-legged companions (ie: tarantulas and snakes excepted). Remaining animals on site: 2 cats (young, easy to care for and feed, leaving a flap).