LUXURY BEACHSIDE HOME IN SYDNEY

ID #634

SYDNEY...WHALE BEACH, Australia Coastal Yes Apartment
5 3 2
Anywhere
12th May 2019  to  11th Aug 2019
Anywhere
16th May 2018  to  8th Jul 2018
Home Exchange, Non-simultaneous Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks)

London every year, 2-4 months May-Sept.

Whale Beach is situated on the Pittwater Peninsular, 35km north of the Opera House. This is an exclusive beachside area, well served by buses to the city and with a trendy, upscale local shopping village, Avalon.

Available May 1-Oct 1 only every year.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Dishwasher, DVD player, Microwave, Parking, Swimming pool, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Car swap by arrangement
Sydney SYDNEY
Yes

Sydney is a safe, clean beautiful place to visit.

Whale Beach is to Sydney what The Hamptons are to NYC or Cape Cod is to Boston, but less than an hour from the centre of Sydney. We have movie theatres, banks, cafes, boutiques, galleries, bakeries and supermarkets. And we have restaurants, restaurants and more restaurants. All this is 5 minutes by car from the house.
We would like to do exchanges in Europe between May 18-Sept 18 every year.
3 bedrooms, upscale and car exchange OK.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Sightseeing, Spectator Sports, Tennis, Walking

There are about 5 public access golf courses within a short drive.

Dorothy English 2

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are a retired medical couple, 60ish and non-smokers. We have made 55+ exchanges and enjoy travelling this way. Every year we spend 4-5 months (May 1-October 1) exchanging. Mostly we prefer about 3 week minimum visits. We are looking for upscale exchanges...not necessarily the same amenities as our own homes but upscale.

LUXURY CENTRAL SYDNEY APARTMENT

CENTRAL SYDNEY, Australia ID:#633
Location : Australia Bedrooms : 2 Property Type : Apartment Location Type : Urban Sleeps : 4 Second Home : Yes Exchange Type : Home Exchange, Non-simultaneous Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks)
Bathrooms : 2 Nearest City : Sydney Nearest Airport : SYDNEY Suitable for a City Break : Yes Suitable for a Golf Break : Yes Smoking : No Smoking Children :
Car : Car swap by arrangement Pets : Sorry no pets Travel Destinations and Dates:
France
14th Jul 2019  to  31st Aug 2019
Italy
14th Jul 2019  to  31st Aug 2019