Greater Vancouver Area

ID #1437

Surrey, Canada Urban No House
4 2 2
1st Apr 2019  to  3rd Jul 2019
1st Apr 2019  to  3rd Jul 2019
1st Apr 2019  to  3rd Jul 2019
Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Open to offers
Air conditioning, Barbecue, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, DVD player, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Car swap by arrangement
Surrey YVR Vancouver
The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Horse riding, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Spectator Sports, Tennis, Walking

5 Courses within 10 kilometers

Wenonah English 2 Yes
No we are both 73 I am a retired Produce Manager from Canada's largest grocery store chain and Doug is a retired Computer technician. I was born in Ireland and came to Canada as a young child. Doug was born in Canada.

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are Doug, a retired IT professional who worked with a large school district in Saskatchewan and Wenonah, a retired Produce Manager. Wenonah was born in Dublin and came to Canada as a young child. We are non-smokers. We have always enjoyed our travels in Ireland and England visiting family and we wish to get to know some of the areas more thoroughly. Only non smokers and no pets please. We have a car available for your use. My sister lives a 4 minute walk away, and she will be available to pick up at the airport and will help to familiarize you with our home and area. We have now enjoyed 9 successful home exchanges and we look forward to future exchanges. We are open for exchanges in 2019 from Mid April to mid June.