Enjoy the charm of Montreal

ID #1325

Montreal, Canada Urban No Apartment
5 3 1
France
Anytime
Italy
Anytime
Anywhere
Anytime
Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Open to offers

We offer a large typical Montreal apartment with wooden floor and woodwork throughout. There are 3 bedrooms to accommodate 5 people, an eat-in kitchen, a dining room, a living room with a large flatscreen and PS4 console, 2 offices with computers and hign speed Internet, 2 balconies to enjoy sunny days and a BBQ. The apartment has air conditioned as Montreal can get pretty warm in the Summer. Also included are 4 bicycles, and a Maxda 6, 2013 or Mazda3 sport is optional. We can also include our bachelor appartment in Ottawa, Capital of Canada, located 2 hours from Montreal.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Dishwasher, DVD player, Internet access, Microwave, Parking, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Car swap by arrangement
Montreal Pierre-Elliott Trudeau (YUL)
Yes

Montréal is an amazing City, and we live in a great neighbourhoud. So many things to do, from Festivals, to museums, to great shopping, to day trips to nature less tha 30 minutes away!We are close to everything and will help you plan your Holiday!

We live in an attractive neighbourhood of tree lined streets only 10 minutes from downtown and its animation and numerous festivals. Everything from groceries, cafes, bakeries and restaurants is within walking distance of our apartment located on a quiet street of Monkland village in the trendy neighbourhoud of NDG. The Metro (subway)is 10 minute walk from our apartment and the airport is only 15 minutes drive.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.

Louise-Helene English 3

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are a non-smoking family of 4 back in Montreal after 2 years in the USA and 4 years in France. My husband is an Engineer working in Quality and I am a translator. Our daughter is 21 and is finishing her degree at McGill in International Development and our son is 15,goes to high school in a sport-study program doing Judo, plays the guitar and is a boyscout. We love to travel with our children even though our daugther won't be traveling us this Summer.