Condo in Wine Country

ID #1529

Healdsburg, CA, USA Rural No Condo
3 2 1
Italy
Anytime
USA
Anytime
England
Anytime
Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus)

I have a ground floor condo with 2 bedrooms, 1 bath (with tub and shower), living room, kitchen with dining area, and a patio/garden out back. The master bedroom has a Queen bed, 2nd bedroom has a full size sofabed that opens up suitable for 1 adult or 2 children. Kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher, microwave. Living room has flat screen TV, stereo, VCR/CD player. Wi-Fi throughout. Back patio opens onto a large grassy "common" area.

Dishwasher, DVD player, Internet access, Microwave, Parking, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Car swap by arrangement
San Francisco San Francisco Int'l.
Yes

San Francisco is one of the most beautiful cities in the world! You can tour museums, art galleries, the waterfront (Pier 39/The Embarcadero), Chinatown, walk the Golden Gate Bridge (just don't forget your jacket!), and dine in world famous restaurants.

My condo is located in Healdsburg, CA, a charming small town in the middle of the northern California wine country. I am surrounded by vineyards that all offer tours and tastings. I am just 3 blocks from the historic Town Plaza which boasts of 20+ tasting rooms, art galleries, boutiques and shops, and 5-star restaurants. I am also just 70 miles North of San Francisco (approx. 1 1/2 hrs. drive)where, as the song says, you will definitely "leave your heart". I am also close (approx. 25 miles)to the Pacific Ocean and all the beautiful coastal towns along Highway 1. One of my favorite is Mendocino, approx. 2 hours North. I am offering my Toyota Corolla for day trips.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Sightseeing, Walking

Right here in Healdsburg

Norma English 2

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
I am single, retired from the University of San Francisco, but usually travel with a friend - so there would be 2 of us. I've done several home exchanges and have always had a wonderful experience. I am a traveler, as opposed to a tourist, so staying in a home, meeting neighbors, etc. is what I enjoy.