Can Vorera Majorca Spain

ID #6981

Cas Concos des Cavallers, Spain Rural No House
3 1 2
Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Open to offers, Home Exchange, Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks), Short-term Exchange (2-5 days)

We want to improve our English so we'll like to spend 1-3 months in an English spoken country.

We live in a 75 m2 house in the countryside. Our neighbours are at 0,5 km far and the closest village ( Cas Concos ) is at 3,5 km. Beaches are at 10-15 km. Our area is well known for the quality and quantity of "Calas" ( little, sand or stone, beaches.)
Cala D'Or a holiday center is only 15km far and the Vall d'Or golf course also.

The house has 1 kitchen,1 living room,2 bathrooms ,1 bedroom and 1 small mezzanine were a third person could also stay
the house is provided with washing machine ,micro wave,air conditoned ,internet,wifi and bikes.

Our house energy is powered by solar pannels.

We have a cat that need to be watered and fed and some plants need to be watered also

Air conditioning, Cleaning service, Computer, Disabled access, DVD player, Garage, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Pets live in but care not required
Car swap by arrangement
Santanyi Palma de Mallorca 45 km

Cas Concos is a small and quiet town but also have 5 restaurants and bars. Bakery and supermarket. Santanyi is 5 km only 5 km far and have a lot of restaurants, shops and a well known market on wednesdays and saturdays.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Golf, Horse riding, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Walking

Can Vorera is located 15 km far from Vall d'Or Golf Club.

Angel English French, Spanish 2 Yes
No 61 bank employee retired Spanish

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are a mature couple of 57 (Lluïsa) and 61 (Angel). She is an I.A.G. hostess now retired and I was a bank employee. We love to travel so much and now we can do it. We also like to hike, bike, ski, and swim. We live in Mallorca which is a paradise to swim and hike and bike but not to ski, obviously. We also love to learn new languages and swap houses could be the best way to get it. We have some experience in swap our home.