Brisbane three bedroom apartment

ID #1292

Brisbane, Australia Urban No Apartment
6 3 2
Anywhere
Anytime
Spain
Anytime
Non-simultaneous Exchange, Open to offers

2-3 months only

Our apartment is 3 bedrooms over two floors. The master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, is on level 8 with a 70 sqm terrace which is fitted out as an alfreso kitchen and outdoor dining area. You will have uninterrupted views to the ocean into the sunny northeast, with complete privacy. On level 7 are two bedrooms (one queensize, and one king size which can make up to two single beds),ensuite 2-way bathroom to Bedroom 2, and the main living dining areas all furnished with up to date furniture and fittings.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, DVD player, Garage, Microwave, Parking, Swimming pool, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Children welcome
Car swap not available
Brisbane (10kms to city centre) Brisbane (10km)
Yes

With a population of just over 1.2 million, Brisbane is Australia's third largest city and the state capital of Queensland. Brisbane is considered to be one of the most vibrant and fastest growing centers in Australia today.

What makes Brisbane Australia's "most liveable" city is climate, geography and natural beauty. There are

Our apartment is over the road from the second biggest shopping complex in Australia and is a major hub for transport into Brisbane city and Southbank where we have our galleries and live theatres.

//www.ourbrisbane.com/suburbs/chermside

//en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Westfield_Chermside

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Tennis, Walking

Victoria Park (8kms)

Denise English 2
No

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
Seeking non simultaneous exchange offer for England. Our home is available for a 2-3 month non simultaneous exchange offer. Terry and I (Denise) are early 60s, non smokers, very clean, neat and tidy. We generally travel alone, but from time to time we might ask like-minded respectful friends to join us for short periods. We extend this courtesy to our exchange friends in our home. We are experienced exchangers (50+) over 15 years and love this way of travelling and meeting people.