Boston Massachusetts plus second home in NH

ID #1509

Boston, USA Urban Yes Condo
2 1 1
France
Anytime
Spain
Anytime
Scotland
Anytime
Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus)

Boston Condo: 2nd floor: Queen bed in bedroom plus queen custom pullout in living area, a bath and kitchen plus balcony. HVAC/dishwasher/new bath/elevator, 24 hr security. Ap 640 sf. Located on Gainsborough, historical street of brownstones with walk to subway, museum, symphony, world class shopping, gardens.Everything in Boston is accessible.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, DVD player, Internet access, Microwave, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Car swap not available
Boston Boston
Yes

Boston is a fabulous city. My condo is in a great location to almost eveything. Historic, charming, great shopping, museums, classical music mecca, etc.

1 bdrm brownstone condo in Back Bay/Fens with full amenities. Between Museum of Fine Arts and Symphony, walk to world class shopping.

Second home NH Lake: Lakeside home in Hillsborough, NH. 2 bdrm plus den, 2.5 baths, dock and gardens. Lake for swimming, kyacking, fishing, and hanging out on lakeside deck. Close to state forest, skiing, and all kinds of recreation. Av for 4 perons. Ap 1.5 hours from Boston.

Am looking to use one or both properties for the right exchange for 2 people.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Sightseeing, Spectator Sports, Walking

Martha English 2

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We would be two adults traveling, perhaps a third; my homes can accommodate 4 people, 2 couples or a couple with two children

a lakeside home in New Hampshire USA

Hillsbourough, USA ID:#1510
Location : USA Bedrooms : 2 Property Type : House Location Type : Rural Sleeps : 4 Second Home : Yes Exchange Type : Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus)
Bathrooms : 1 Nearest City : Concord Nearest Airport : Boston Suitable for a City Break : No Suitable for a Golf Break : No Smoking : No Smoking Children :
Car : Car swap not available Pets : Sorry no pets Travel Destinations and Dates:
Italy
Anytime
Turkey
Anytime
Greece
Anytime