ID #786

CALAHONDA, Spain Coastal Yes Apartment
4 2 2
Home Exchange, Non-simultaneous Exchange, Open to offers

A spacious luxury 2 bed 2 bath apartment with shared swimming pools, gardens and south facing balcony with sea views. The property is well furnished with 1 double bed and 2 singles. Large ensuite bathroom and separate shower room. African theme to decor. Secure parking underneath block.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Cleaning service, Disabled access, Dishwasher, DVD player, Garage, Internet access/Wifi, Lift/Elevator, Microwave, Parking, Rental offered, Swimming pool, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Children welcome
Car swap not available

Marbella is an upmarket town with an historic centre around the Plaza de Naranjas.There is also a tropical park, and several sandy beaches with a spectacular mountainous backdrop. Puerto Banus nearby is home to a large harbour with many luxury yachts, designer shops and restaurants.

The development is in a very quiet area, within walking distance of some restaurants, but more are a 5 minute drive away. Marbella is a 10 minute drive away (or easy bus trip). Mijas 20 minutes away. Beach 5 minutes away, Cabopino 10 minutes. Easily accessible off motorway, 30 minutes from Malaga airport. Bus service to La Cala and Fuengirola.

Granada and Córdoba can be reached within an easy 2 hour drive on motorways. Seville 3 hours. Gibraltar 1 hour and a half. Ronda 1 hour. Malaga is worth a full days visit with its Roman Amphitheater and Alcazar (castle) cathedral, Picasso museum and maritime area.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Golf, Historical Sites, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tennis, Theme Parks, Walking

Many golf clubs in the area including Miraflores at Riviera, Cabopino, La Cala etc

WENDY English French, Spanish 2 Yes
No 71 Retired Chartered Surveyor British

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
David (75) retired scientist and Wendy (71) retired chartered surveyor, who would like to exchange second home in Spain for an alternative property elsewhere.