5 persons house in France near mountains

ID #9550

Gap, France Mountain No House
6 4 2
Anywhere
1st Aug 2019  to  31st Aug 2019
Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks), Open to offers

We are a 5 persons family with 3 children : Flavie, 17 years old; Victor, 14 years old and Apolline; 12 years old. Our wooden house was built in 2005, with 1000 m2 of garden. It is south oriented with a beautiful landscape composed of mountains such as "le pic du Morgon" or the ski station of "the Orres". The terrace of 13 meters long enable us tu enjoy this natural and mountainious landscape. The garden is eqquipped with a slide and a swing. There are 3 bed rooms in our house. Two are equipped with a two persons bed and the other one is equipped with a one person bed. There is also another small bedroom with a one person bed. There is a mezzanine with a TV and the possibility to sleep here too. There are two bathrooms, one with a bath and the other with a shower.
Equippment : a oven, a washing machine, a dishwasher, a plate of gas, a fridge and a freezer.
We have a cat, his name is Filou and we will ask you to feed him.

Balcony, Barbecue, Cleaning service, Dishwasher, DVD player, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Parking, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets, Pet care required
Children welcome
Car swap not available
Gap , grenoble Marignane(Marseille )
No

Our house is located in the alps and it is a very good place to ski in winter and to hike , climb, fly in a glider or bathe in the lake in summer. There are a lot of outdoor activities. We are situated from half and an hour to Aix en provence, half and an
hour from the city of grenoble, two hours from he city of Marseille and three hours from the city of Lyon ( by car).
We are interesting in all the propositions in France or foreign countries such as England, Germany ...
We have already made two house exanges and both of them happened in a very good way.
We are available during the easter' sholidays and during Summer.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Horse riding, Skiing, Tennis, Walking

Royer French English(a bit) 5 Yes
No 51 French

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now