4 1/2 rooms condo on the river bank, Quebec, Canada.

ID #7398

Repentigny, Canada Urban No Condo
4 2 1
Open to offers

Condo with 4 rooms, 1 bedroom (queen bed), living room with gaz fireplace, bathroom with shower and bath separated, full equipped kitchen, fourth room with desk and computer, front and back balconies (front one with table and chairs). Both with nice view, central air conditioning. Condo on the second floor with elevator.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Computer, Disabled access, Dishwasher, DVD player, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Lift/Elevator, Microwave, Parking, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Sorry no children
Car swap preferable
Montreal Pierre Elliot Trudeau

Montreal suburb quiet and secure. All sort of shops within five kilometers. 30 minutes from downtown Montreal. 2 kilometers from highway to Quebec city or other regions. Cycle lane at the front door.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Spectator Sports, Tennis, Theatres, Walking

Alain French French, English and a bit of Spanish. 2 Yes
No 67 and 71 Social Worker and Teacher. Canadian

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are retired couple living in a Montreal suburb. I am 71 years old, she is 67 years old and both in a very good physical condition. I was a social worker and she was teacher. We like hiking in mountains, bike riding, to visit museum and historical sites. We also like picturesque villages. We travel only the two of us. Our condo built in 2005 is situated on the St-Lawrence River bank and conveniently located for shops and public transport. It's clean, neat, cosy and full equipped. We don't have any pets and we are non-smoking persons. We are also open to exchange car. We 've been already in France and Italy but our first choice would be Italy and second France. We are also opened to other propositions. For the duration of the exchange we are flexible. We would prefer from four to six weeks. Our ideal period is spring and autumn, mainly the months of may, june, september and october. We are also opened to non-simultaneous exchange.