3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms penthouse apartment water views and walk to beach. Looking to exchange near London (Oxford,Henley Etc-daughter in London)

ID #9548

Sydney, Australia Coastal No Apartment
6 3 3
England
1st Jul 2019  to  30th Sep 2019
Long-term Exchange (1 month plus)

Prefer 2 to 3 months location outside London -1 hour or less from London-we have daughter living in London.

3rd Floor penthouse apartment (lift access from 2 car garage ). 80 SQM (front) entertainers balcony with BBQ & water views. Large master bedroom with ensuite & walk in robe/dressing room. Separate study & TV room & 2 more bathrooms.
Modern Miele kitchen with Island bench, separate dining. Miele laundry (Washer & dryer ) & clothes line on rear balcony. Air conditioned.
More like a house than an apartment. Looking to exchange near London(1 hour train or less) We have daughter in London .

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Dishwasher, DVD player, Garage, Internet access/Wifi, Lift/Elevator, Microwave, Parking, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Sorry no children
Car swap preferable
Sydney Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport
No

Manly area on northern beaches. Walk to beach. Tourist area with plenty of restaurants. Ferry to CBD.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tennis, Theatres, Walking

Marian English 2 Yes
No

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now