3 bedroom apartment, minutes from beach on Queensland’s Gold Coast, Aus

ID #7985

Currumbin, Australia Coastal No Apartment
6 3 2
Non-simultaneous Exchange, Open to offers

Five or six weeks would be ideal. Open to other offers.

I live in a three bedroom, ground floor apartment in a gated resort style complex. Recently renovated, the apartment is light and airy and has a wraparound balcony with views of the pool from the front and lake from the back. There is underground secure parking and an on site manager. A large lagoon style pool and heated spa are great for relaxation. The closest beach is a 2 minute walk.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, DVD player, Garage, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Sauna/Jacuzzi/Hot tub, Swimming pool, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Sorry no children
Car swap not available
Brisbane Gold Coast (Coolangatta)

Currumbin is a suburb at the southern and quieter end of the Gold Coast. Beautiful beaches abound and there is a good network of cycling/walking tracks. Very good public transport and easy access to Brisbane. Coolangatta airport is 10 minutes away. Plenty of cultural activities. Rainforest walks within an hours drive. A beautiful part of Australia.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tennis, Theatres, Theme Parks, Walking

John English Bahasa Indonesia 1 Yes
No 74 Retired Australian

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
I am a retired School Principal/Education Officer with  a passion for travel. I enjoy the outdoors - walking, cycling, swimming and completed the Cotswold Walk 10 years ago. My weakness is good coffee in quirky cafes.  I dabble in painting, woodwork, lead light and am involved in Qi Gong, Yoga and mahjong.  Cultural pursuits are also important. I have 3 adult children.  It is possible that if I find a suitable exchange, I would be accompanied by one other so 2 bedrooms would be required. I guarantee no disappointment with my location and accommodation.