3 bed house, close to beach and tourist strip, Queensland, Australia

ID #5911

Mooloolaba, Australia Coastal No House
6 3 2
Italy
Anytime
Open to offers

Located in a quiet cul de sac surrounded by tropical gardens. Easy 1.2 km walk to beautiful Mooloolaba Beach, restaurants, shops.
Modern three bedroom, lounge, dining, family room, meals area, kitchen, laundry with seperate toilet, ensuite and main bathroom with seperate toilet.
Seperate air conditioning to main bedroom and main living areas.
Double lock up garage with access to house through laundry.
Covered out door entertaining area.

Air conditioning, Baby sitting service, Barbecue, Cleaning service, Dishwasher, DVD player, Garage, Garden, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Rental offered, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Children welcome
Car swap preferable
Brisbane Maroochydore
No

The beautiful ,sub tropical, Mooloolaba Beach is world renowned for its natural beauty and ability to satisfy the surfer and family who just want to relax, sunbathe, swim.
The Esplanade has great cafe's, restaurants, shopping etc...and the huge Sunshine Plaza shopping centre is only a 10 minute drive away.
The local convenience store, bottle shop, hairdresser and fish and chip shop is within easy walking distance. Just 1.5 hours drive from Brisbane & airport, 30 minutes from Noosa.
There are many local attractions to visit within a 20 to 40 minute drive away...rainforests, waterfalls, Australia Zoo and 2 hours from theme parks on the Gold Coast.
We are spoilt for choice!
Check out the Sunshine Coast, Queensland and be suprised!

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Horse riding, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Spectator Sports, Tennis, Theatres, Theme Parks, Walking

There are several great golf courses on the Sunshine Coast which are 20 to 40 minutes away.

Jane English 2 No
No 62 Retired Australian

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
G'day, David and I are in our 60's and are looking forward to travelling next year 2018, to Italy. We are looking for a place to use as a base whilst travelling around beautiful Italy.