2 bedroom apartment close to beach, Australia

ID #11680

Kings Beach, Australia Coastal Yes Apartment
4 2 1
23rd May 2022  to  4th Jul 2022
Non-simultaneous Exchange, Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus), Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks), Open to offers

open to discussing any options

Our elevated fully self contained 2 bedroom apartment is located just a 300m walk through parkland to Kings Beach. The 3rd floor walk up apartment has stunning ocean views of Kings Beach and Bribie Island from the lounge and balcony areas. The apartment has an exclusive rooftop area, with even more spectacular views of the region. The rooftop is furnished with comfortable alfresco dining and lounge facilities including gas BBQ and mini bar fridge for your enjoyment.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Dishwasher, Garage, Internet access/Wifi, Microwave, Parking, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Children welcome
Car swap by arrangement
Brisbane Brisbane International/Domestic; Maroochy

Great place to get away and relax

Our apartment is in a prime location within walking distance to the beach, headland and parks. A convenience store, popular restaurants, cafes, the tavern and surf club are all located nearby. Kings Beach is a vibrant community without being overcrowded. There are activities to suit all passions including, surfing, sailing, boating, fishing, golf, sightseeing and much more, or just doing nothing at all. Within a short drive you can also access the hinterland with beautiful villages, arts, crafts and markets, spectacular scenic walks and mountain hikes.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Historical Sites, Horse riding, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Theatres, Theme Parks, Walking

Caloundra Golf Club is located 3kms from our apartment. Other courses at Pelican Waters, Buderim and Maroochydore are within 30 mins drive.

Glenn and Lyn English nil 2 No
No 62/60 Telecommunications Manager/Paediatric Nurse Australian

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
We are still working, but approaching retirement. We have 3 adult children, all with partners and 1 granddaughter. We enjoy golf, walking, hiking, bike riding, sightseeing, galleries, reading and much more. We live in the beautiful city of Brisbane with it's laid back attitude to living and enjoying life. We have excellent access to the beautiful beaches of the Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast and beyond, so beach life is a given for us. We have travelled quite extensively and more so since our children gained their own independence. Our preferred destination has been Europe, but our daughter is now permanently residing in Canada, so we will be experiencing the Americas now also.