120 square meters apartment central Copenhagen

ID #4755

Copenhacen, Denmark Urban No Apartment
3 2 1
Anywhere
Anytime
England
1st Sep 2017  to  7th May 2018
Anywhere
Anytime
Mid-term Exchange (2-4 weeks)

Please look at www.hollaenderdybet.dk for mere pictures and information, because this is a main site for our Apartment in Copenhagen, but with pictures from our Cottage.

We are Jytte 59 years, Jens 68 years old. We are both early childhood educators and Jytte are working in a kinder-garden / nursery with children between 1 – 6 years old.
Jens has changed from summer 2013, after a long working life together with adults and children (42 years)... and now working in Doctors Without Boarders/Medecins Sans Frontieres.

Barbecue, Computer, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, DVD player, Internet access/Wifi, Parking, Television, Use of bicycle, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Children welcome
Car swap preferable
Copenhagen Copenhagen
Yes

Combination between urban and nature. Close to center of Copenhagen center or nature
It’s not fare away from the central station, so there is a lot of opportunity to take tours in other places in Zeeland ex. Roskilde, Ellsinore ect. And 45 min, to Malmoe
The airport is only 10-15 minutes from this apartment, with the Metro / Tube.
Our public transport system gives you a great oppetunity to go almost every where in our City or contrey
We are also exchanging car if you are interested.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Historical Sites, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Tennis, Theatres, Walking

Jens English 4 Yes
No 68 Officeadministrator, Doctores without boarders Danish

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
Please look at www.hollaenderdybet.dk until I have finished this page