1 Bedroom+Den, minutes from ocean with spectacular ocean views, walking distance to downtown and all amenities.

ID #6129

Victoria, Canada Urban No Apartment
2 1 2
1st Nov 2017  to  30th Jun 2018
Home Exchange, Long-term Exchange (1 month plus)

We are looking to exchange homes for 1-3 months.

Modern condo in beautiful, downtown Victoria. All amenities close by including biking/walking trails, ocean walkway, restaurants and shopping.

Air conditioning, Balcony, Barbecue, Dishwasher, Doorman/Security, Garage, Internet access/Wifi, Lift/Elevator, Microwave, Parking, Sauna/Jacuzzi/Hot tub, Swimming pool, Television, Washing machine
No Smoking
Sorry no pets
Sorry no children
Car swap not available
Victoria Sidney

Victoria is the capital of British Columbia. It is a city that attracts tourists year round. Victoria has many tourist attractions including the Parliament Buildings, whale watching, kayaking, hiking, carriage tours, Buchart Gardens, the Empress Hotel, the Inner Harbour and ongoing events.

The map marker is a general indicator of the local area only.
Boating/Sailing, Fishing, Galleries/Museums, Golf, Historical Sites, Horse riding, Public Parks/Gardens, Public Transport, Restaurants, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tennis, Theatres, Walking

Lynn and Spencer English 2 No
No 64 Part Time Group Exercise Instructor Canadian

You must be logged in and have a home listed to contact this member.

Join Now
Hi, I am Lynn and my husband is Spencer.  We live in beautiful British Columbia in the capital city of Victoria.  Our lovely condo is situated in the inner harbor, with spectacular views of the ocean and Olympic Mountains.  We are steps away from downtown, ocean walkways and cycling trails.  Actually, everything you need is within a short walking distance.  The Songhees area is quiet and peaceful yet just minutes away from all the activity of downtown. We are looking to travel anywhere from November through June, one to three months at a time.  Although Victoria is still warmer than the rest of Canada in the winter, I suffer from arthritis so would like to travel to warmer places like Southern California or Mexico. We have a 6 year old Cockapoo named Hanna who travels with us.  She is 22 lbs, non-shedding, hypo allergenic and super well behaved.  Hanna has been taught not to jump on furniture.  We keep our place immaculate and we would do the same with your home. We look forward to exchanging our beautiful B.C. home with yours. Lynn and Spencer